First Name Last Name LDAP Dept LDAP Phone Email LDAP Job Title
Jennifer Zon Business and Finance Services jennifer_zon@soesd.k12.or.us
Mohammad Zamani CTE mohammad_zamani@soesd.k12.or.us
Perry Young School Improvement Services 1158 perry_young@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant
Cortney Young Business Office 1166 Cortney_Young@soesd.k12.or.us Medicaid Specialist
Tyler York Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4804 tyler_york@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Kaitlynn Wright Sp Ed/STEPS Kaitlynn_Wright@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Justin Wright Justin_Wright@soesd.k12.or.us
Shannon Wolff School Improvement shannon_wolff@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Dawn Witt Family Solutions dawn_witt@soesd.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Jesse Wise Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Jesse_Wise@soesd.k12.or.us Licensed Counselor
Jenni Wisdom TMS/Electronic Services 1140 jenni_wisdom@soesd.k12.or.us Electronic Service Program Support
Elizabeth Winslow Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services elizabeth_winslow@soesd.k12.or.us PDHH - Teacher
Marilyn Wilson 1168 marilyn_wilson@soesd.k12.or.us
Annette Willrett Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 2118 annette_willrett@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Faith Williams Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services Faith_Williams@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant I
Emily Williams Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4722 Emily_Williams@soesd.k12.or.us Early Intervention Specialist I
Nikki Wilkinson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services niquita_wilkinson@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Carlie Wiley-Wolter Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4803 carlie_wiley-wolter@soesd.k12.or.us PVI - Teacher
Betsy Wilcox betsy_wilcox@soesd.k12.or.us
Linda White School Improvment linda_white@soesd.k12.or.us Mentor
Jeff Weiss School Improvement jeff_weiss@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Kelly Weisheipl Media Library kelly_weisheipl@soesd.k12.or.us
Natasha Weiser Media Library 1139 natasha_weiser@soesd.k12.or.us Media Materials Lib Asst II
Jake Weigel jake_weigel@soesd.k12.or.us
Libby Watson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services libby_watson@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Summer Wasson summer_wasson@soesd.k12.or.us
Michelle Walter Sp Ed/STEPS michelle_walter@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Kimberly Wall kimberly_wall@soesd.k12.or.us
Danielle Walker Early Learning Hub 2113 danielle_walker@soesd.k12.or.us Early Learning Hub and Family Resource Facilitator
Katrina Wadsworth Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services katrina_wadsworth@soesd.k12.or.us Advanced Sign Language Interpreter
Lauren Wade Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3173 Lauren_Wade@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist Intern
Jennifer Vranna Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 1160 jennifer_vranna@soesd.k12.or.us PDHH
Debbie Vought CTE debra_vought@soesd.k12.or.us
Vicki Villarreal Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3111 Victoria_Villarreal@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Lisa Villalobos Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services lisa_villalobos@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Alma Velazquez Mig Ed/ELL 3168 Alma_Velazquez@soesd.k12.or.us Home Consultant II
Marcela Vargas Special Education marcela_vargas@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Autism
Annie Valtierra-Sanchez annie_vsanchez@soesd.k12.or.us
Google User google_user@soesd.k12.or.us
Lisa Udall Southern Promise Grant 1103 lisa_udall@soesd.k12.or.us Southern Promise Grant - Administrative Assistant III
Melissa Tucker Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services Melissa_Tucker@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Elena Trujillo Mig Ed/ELL elena_trujillo@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Jeannine Towle Mig Ed/ELL 3105 Jeannine_Towle@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Belle Tower Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services belle_tower@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Laura Tolmich Mig Ed/ELL 3165 laura_tolmich@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Deena Tinney Family Support & Connections Deena_Tinney@soesd.k12.or.us Family Intervention Specialist
Story Time storytime@soesd.k12.or.us
Amy Tiger Mig Ed/ELL amy_tiger@soesd.k12.or.us
Kristy Thorson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 4811 kristy_thorson@soesd.k12.or.us PDHH - Teacher of the Deaf
Ann Thompson-Hague School Improvement ann_thompsonhague@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Angie Thompson Sp Ed/Autism Services 3146 angie_thompson@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Brooke Thompson Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services Brooke_Thompson@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Marissa Thompson Media Library marissa_thompson@soesd.k12.or.us
CIS Test User TMS/Computer Information Services test_user@soesd.k12.or.us Systems Analyst I
Kayla Taylor Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired kayla_taylor@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Carol Tappin Sp Ed/YTP Carol_Tappin@soesd.k12.or.us YTP Specialist
Cindy Tappin Sp Ed/YTP cindy_tappin@soesd.k12.or.us YTP Specialist
Leah Tappero TMSIS leah_tappero@soesd.k12.or.us Custodian
Tina Talamantes Sp Ed/Nurse 3136 tina_talamantes@soesd.k12.or.us Registered Nurse
Amy Szeliga Sp Ed/Autism Services 3138 amy_szeliga@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Denise Swingle School Improvement denise_swingle@soesd.k12.or.us SOREN Implementation Coach
Stacy Swift Sp Ed/STEPS stacy_swift@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Jasilyn Swick Mig Ed/ELL Jasilyn_Swick@soesd.k12.or.us AmeriCorps Indian Education Volunteer Coordinator
Claire Swagler Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3160 claire_swagler@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Kathisue Summers kathisue_summers@soesd.k12.or.us
Renee Sullivan Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services renee_sullivan@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Jamie Sullivan Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4721 Jamie_Sullivan@soesd.k12.or.us Coordinator
Student student@soesd.k12.or.us
Peggy Strain School Improvement peggy_strain@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Victoria Stokes Human Resources 1184 Victoria_Stokes@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Karli Steuk Sp Ed/Autism Services 3170 Karli_Steuk@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Jessica Stephenson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 4808 jessica_stephenson@soesd.k12.or.us Beg Interpreter
Diana Stebbins Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services diana_stebbins@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist
Elizabeth Stansfield School Improvement elizabeth_stansfield@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Kairos Staff kairos_staff@soesd.k12.or.us
Susan Sprague Sp Ed/STEPS 3134 susan_sprague@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Lisa Sobotka School Improvement lisa_sobotka@soesd.k12.or.us Temporary Specialist
Nicolette Smith 1153 nicolette_smith@soesd.k12.or.us
Pauline Sloan Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services pauline_sloan@soesd.k12.or.us Beg Interpreter
Nelda Slater Mig Ed/ELL 2112 nelda_slater@soesd.k12.or.us Home School Consultant I
Teresa Slater SOELS 1149 teresa_slater@soesd.k12.or.us Home Visiting Facilitator
Marcella Six CC4A marcella_six@soesd.k12.or.us
Craig Singleton Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services craig_singleton@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Candace Sinclair Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4746 candace_sinclair@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Cicely Sims Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services cicely_sims@partners.soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Susan Silva Mig Ed/ELL 3143 susan_silva@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Melanie Shinkle Sp Ed/STEPS Melanie_Shinkle@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Mark Sherbow School Improvement mark_sherbow@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Stacy Sharp Sp Ed/STEPS stacy_sharp@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Jillian Shainholtz Special Education jillian_shainholtz@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Kathy Sexauer Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3153 Kathy_Sexauer@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Katheryn Schopp Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3169 Katheryn_Schopp@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Lori Scheer-Matheson Sp Ed/Audiology 1102 lori_scheer-matheson@soesd.k12.or.us Audiologist
Marci Sarver School Improvment marci_sarver@soesd.k12.or.us Mentor
Alyce Sandusky School Improvement alyce_sandusky@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Mark Salter Business Office 3156 mark_salter@soesd.k12.or.us Maintenance Custodian
Heidi Saleska Mig Ed/ELL heidi_saleska@soesd.k12.or.us HAO Volunteer
Diana Ryland Minor School Improvement diana_ryland_minor@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Meghann Ryan Sp Ed/Autism Services 3121 Meghann_Ryan@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Keighla Russell Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services keighla_russell@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Kathy Russell STEPS Plus Kathy_Russell@soesd.k12.or.us Steps Plus Education Assistant
Allison Roy Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services Allison_Roy@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant I
Dale Rooklyn dale_rooklyn@soesd.k12.or.us
Candelaria Romero CCRN 1112 Candelaria_Romero@soesd.k12.or.us Quality Improvement Specialist
Denise Rohan denise_rohan@soesd.k12.or.us
James Roemer Business and Finance Services james_roemer@soesd.k12.or.us
Melanie Rodgers Sp Ed/YTP 3107 melanie_rodgers@soesd.k12.or.us YTP Specialist
Lindsey Roby Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired lindsey_roby@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Amalia Robles Mig Ed/ELL 3131 amalia_robles@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Ed Student Recruiter
Zach Ripsom Courier Services zach_ripsom@soesd.k12.or.us Courier
DL Richardson dl_richardson@soesd.k12.or.us Equity Specialist
Judy Richards School Improvement judy_richards@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Bruce Rhodes Early Learning Hub bruce_rhodes@soesd.k12.or.us
Elizabeth Rhodes Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 1161 Elizabeth_Rhodes@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Susan Reynolds Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 3133 susan_reynolds@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Julia Reynolds Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services julia_reynolds@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Terrie Rennick Sp Ed/STEPS terrie_rennick@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Mandy Redderson Sp Ed/STEPS mandy_redderson@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Christina Reagle christina_reagle@soesd.k12.or.us
Jeanne Rasmussen School Improvement jeanne_rasmussen@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Zach Rarrick Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3113 zach_rarrick@soesd.k12.or.us Advanced Sign Language Interpreter
Amy Quayle Early Learning Hub 2105 Amy_Quayle@soesd.k12.or.us Take Root Parenting Hub & KPI
Carol Preston Sp Ed/STEPS carol_preston@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Maud Powell maud_powell@soesd.k12.or.us
Karen Porter Sp Ed/LTCT karen_porter@soesd.k12.or.us LTCT - Clinical Education Assistant
Lynn Poole lynn_poole@soesd.k12.or.us
Alaina Poindexter Special Education alaina_poindexter@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Kim Pittam Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4731 kim_pittam@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist Asst
Joann Pinder School Improvement joann_pinder@soesd.k12.or.us Mentor
John Pierce Business and Finance Services john_pierce@soesd.k12.or.us
Rita Phillips School Improvement ritae_phillips@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Lindsey Parrinello Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4742 lindsey_parrinello@soesd.k12.or.us AmeriCorp Facilitator
Andrea Pariani Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 3150 andrea_pariani@soesd.k12.or.us Lead Braillist
Norma Pantoja CCRN 1124 Norma_Pantoja@soesd.k12.or.us Quality Improvement Specialist
Kelli Pankratz Special Education kelli_pankratz@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Sam Padilladedios Mig Ed/ELL 2101 sam_padilladedios@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Graduation Specialist
Becky Oyerly Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services becky_oyerly@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Patricia Ortega Mig Ed/ELL 2106 Patricia_Ortega@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Preschool Specialist
Trish Orr Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services trish_orr@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Bev Orndorff Administration 1115 bev_orndorff@soesd.k12.or.us Executive Assistant
Heidi Olivadoti SIS/Curriculum & Assessment 1176 heidi_olivadoti@soesd.k12.or.us K-12 Literacy Specialist
Christine Norton-Cotts Board christine_ncotts@soesd.k12.or.us Vice Chair
Erin Nix Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services erin_nix@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Donna Nicholson Sp Ed/STEPS donna_nicholson@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Ron Nichols TMS/Electronic Services 1141 ron_nichols@soesd.k12.or.us Field Service Tech III
Caroline Newsom Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services caroline_newsom@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Tom Newman School Improvement tom_newman@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Leona Myburg Sp Ed/Autism Services leona_myburg@soesd.k12.or.us Parent Partner
Kamrie Mueller Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services kamrie_mueller@partners.soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Jessica Mowry Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4739 Jessica_Mowry@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant I
Marilee Morgan Sp Ed/STEPS marilee_morgan@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Corbin Morell corbin_morell@soesd.k12.or.us
Bob Moore bob_moore@soesd.k12.or.us
Christy Mills School Improvement christy_mills@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Christiana Mills School Improvement christiana_mills@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Beth Miller Sp Ed/STEPS beth_miller@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Mary Middleton mary_middleton@soesd.k12.or.us
Patricia Michiels Administration 1104 patricia_michiels@soesd.k12.or.us Human Resource Manger
Desiree Meza Mig Ed/ELL 2120 desiree_meza@soesd.k12.or.us Recruiter
Celsa Mesta Sp Ed/STEPS celsa_mesta@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Katie Mena Mig Ed/ELL 3128 Katie_Mena@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Graduation Specialist
Doug Mckinley Board doug_mcKinley@soesd.k12.or.us Director
Lori Mchenry Migrant/ELL/Indian Ed lori_mchenry@soesd.k12.or.us
Katrina McGrath CCRN 1126 katrina_mcgrath@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Kate McFarland Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4727 kate_mcfarland@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Donald McDonald donald_mcdonald@soesd.k12.or.us
Payton McConnaughy Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Payton_McConnaughy@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Heather McClendon Psych Services 1164 Heather_McClendon@partners.soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Amy Maukonen School Improvement amy_maukonen@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Israel Mathewson TMS/Network Services 1180 israel_mathewson@soesd.k12.or.us Senior Network Engineer
Darci Mason Sp Ed/Autism Services 3147 Darci_Mason@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Todd Martinez Sp Ed/Student Data 3112 todd_martinez@soesd.k12.or.us Student Data Specialist
Debbie Martinez Family Support & Connections 1111 debbie_martinez@soesd.k12.or.us Family Intervention Specialist
Colleen Martin Sp Ed/STEPS colleen_martin@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Joy Marier joy_marier@soesd.k12.or.us
James Mannenbach Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 4801 james_mannenbach@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Ana Mannenbach ana_mannenbach@soesd.k12.or.us
Shanel Mahr shanel_mahr@soesd.k12.or.us
Mike Macaluso TMS/Electronic Services 1144 mike_macaluso@soesd.k12.or.us Field Tech III
Brenda Lundblad School Improvement 1132 Brenda_Lundblad@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Amy Lukins CTE amy_lukins@soesd.k12.or.us CTE/STEAM Project Facilitator
Amy Lukens CTE 1187 amy_lukens@soesd.k12.or.us CTE/STEAM Project Facilitator
Kelle Lovett Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3184 kelle_lovett@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Stephanie Love Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4730 stephanie_love@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
April Love Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4810 april_love@soesd.k12.or.us PVI - Teacher
James Love james_love@soesd.k12.or.us Landscape Archtiect
Nance Louise School Improvement nance_louise@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Nancy Louise School Improvement nancy_louise@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Ofelia Lopez Mig Ed/ELL 3188 ofelia_lopez@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Ed Student Recruiter
Jennifer Lopez jennifer_lopez@soesd.k12.or.us
Maira Loa Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Maira_Loa@soesd.k12.or.us EA - Basic Sign Language
Jenny Litvinchuk Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Jenny_Litvinchuk@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Liz Littleton School Improvement 1134 liz_littleton@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Media Library media_library@soesd.k12.or.us
Cecilia Lepa School Improvement 1146 cecilia_lepa@soesd.k12.or.us VISTA - AfterSchool Aliance
Gwyneth Lema Business and Finance Services gwyneth_lema@soesd.k12.or.us
Jim Lebo School Improvement jim_lebo@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
James Lebo School Improvement james_lebo@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Nancy Lawson Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 1167 nancy_lawson@partners.soesd.k12.or.us ASD Consultant
Earl Laughlin Business Office 1301 earl_laughlin@soesd.k12.or.us Co-op Purchasing
Close
Loading
Loading