Skip to main content
search
0
First Name Last Name LDAP Dept LDAP Phone Email LDAP Job Title
Patricia Michiels Administration 1104 patricia_michiels@soesd.k12.or.us Human Resource Manger
Dave Jensen Board dave_jensen@soesd.k12.or.us Director
Jamie Jennings Board jamie_jennings@soesd.k12.or.us Director
Christine Norton-Cotts Board christine_ncotts@soesd.k12.or.us Vice Chair
Doug Mckinley Board doug_mcKinley@soesd.k12.or.us Director
Gwyneth Lema Business and Finance Services gwyneth_lema@soesd.k12.or.us
John Pierce Business and Finance Services john_pierce@soesd.k12.or.us
Jennifer Zon Business and Finance Services jennifer_zon@soesd.k12.or.us
Elizabeth Biber Business and Finance Services elizabeth_biber@soesd.k12.or.us
James Roemer Business and Finance Services james_roemer@soesd.k12.or.us
Maureen Criger Business Office 1105 maureen_criger@soesd.k12.or.us Accouts Payable
Earl Laughlin Business Office 1301 earl_laughlin@soesd.k12.or.us Co-op Purchasing
Shelley Freeman Business Office 1302 shelley_freeman@soesd.k12.or.us Assistant Inventory Control
Jim Derouen Business Office jim_derouen@soesd.k12.or.us Maintenance Custodian II
Howard George Business Office howard_george@soesd.k12.or.us Accountant
Mark Salter Business Office 3156 mark_salter@soesd.k12.or.us Maintenance Custodian
Claire Cotton Business Services claire_cotton@soesd.k12.or.us Douglas ESD Finance Staff
Heather Armstrong CC4A heather_armstrong@soesd.k12.or.us
Marcella Six CC4A marcella_six@soesd.k12.or.us
Lorena Juarez CCRN 1119 lorena_juarez@soesd.k12.or.us Child Care Referral Specialist/Trainer/Bilingual
Robyn Dalzell CCRN robyn_dalzell@soesd.k12.or.us Quality Improvement Specialist for Spanish Providers
Martha Ibarra CCRN 1122 martha_ibarra@soesd.k12.or.us Quality Improvement Specialist
Molly Clement CCRN 1125 molly_clement@soesd.k12.or.us Warmline Inclusion Specialist
Katrina McGrath CCRN 1126 katrina_mcgrath@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Candelaria Romero CCRN 1112 Candelaria_Romero@soesd.k12.or.us Quality Improvement Specialist
Susan Hamilton CCRN Susan_Hamilton@soesd.k12.or.us Child Care Referral Specialist/Trainer/Bilingual
Talley Dunn CCRN Talley_Dunn@soesd.k12.or.us Child Care Referral Specialist/Trainer/Bilingual
Maureen Honeycutt CCRN 1147 Maureen_Honeycutt@soesd.k12.or.us Warmline Inclusion Specialist
Norma Pantoja CCRN 1124 Norma_Pantoja@soesd.k12.or.us Quality Improvement Specialist
Zach Ripsom Courier Services zach_ripsom@soesd.k12.or.us Courier
Karla Clark CTE 1128 karla_clark@soesd.k12.or.us CTE/STEAM Project Facilitator
Mohammad Zamani CTE mohammad_zamani@soesd.k12.or.us
Debbie Vought CTE debra_vought@soesd.k12.or.us
Amy Lukins CTE amy_lukins@soesd.k12.or.us CTE/STEAM Project Facilitator
Amy Lukens CTE 1187 amy_lukens@soesd.k12.or.us CTE/STEAM Project Facilitator
Nora Avery-Page Early Learning Hub nora_avery-page@soesd.k12.or.us Early Learning Hub and Family Resource Facilitator
Danielle Walker Early Learning Hub 2113 danielle_walker@soesd.k12.or.us Early Learning Hub and Family Resource Facilitator
Amy Quayle Early Learning Hub 2105 Amy_Quayle@soesd.k12.or.us Take Root Parenting Hub & KPI
Bruce Rhodes Early Learning Hub bruce_rhodes@soesd.k12.or.us
Dawn Witt Family Solutions dawn_witt@soesd.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Emilena Ibarra Family Support & Connections emilena_ibarra@soesd.k12.or.us Family Intervention Specialist
German Ibarra Family Support & Connections german_ibarra@soesd.k12.or.us Family Intervention Specialist
Deena Tinney Family Support & Connections Deena_Tinney@soesd.k12.or.us Family Intervention Specialist
Debbie Martinez Family Support & Connections 1111 debbie_martinez@soesd.k12.or.us Family Intervention Specialist
Victoria Stokes Human Resources 1184 Victoria_Stokes@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Dianne Gorman Media Library dianne_gorman@soesd.k12.or.us
Marissa Thompson Media Library marissa_thompson@soesd.k12.or.us
Pamela Happeny Media Library pamela_happeny@soesd.k12.or.us
Doug Jantzi Media Library doug_jantzi@soesd.k12.or.us
Georgia Mary Hilton Media Library georgiamary_hilton@soesd.k12.or.us
Kelly Weisheipl Media Library kelly_weisheipl@soesd.k12.or.us
Natasha Weiser Media Library 1139 natasha_weiser@soesd.k12.or.us Media Materials Lib Asst II
Susan Hollandsworth Media Library susan_hollandswort@soesd.k12.or.us
Amalia Robles Mig Ed/ELL 3131 amalia_robles@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Ed Student Recruiter
Desiree Meza Mig Ed/ELL 2120 desiree_meza@soesd.k12.or.us Recruiter
Elena Trujillo Mig Ed/ELL elena_trujillo@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Laura Tolmich Mig Ed/ELL 3165 laura_tolmich@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Nancy Holley Mig Ed/ELL nancy_holley@soesd.k12.or.us ID & Recruitment
Nelda Slater Mig Ed/ELL 2112 nelda_slater@soesd.k12.or.us Home School Consultant I
Ofelia Lopez Mig Ed/ELL 3188 ofelia_lopez@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Ed Student Recruiter
Carol Holm Mig Ed/ELL 3128 carol_holm@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Specialist
Victoria Bencomo Mig Ed/ELL 3167 victoria_bencomo@soesd.k12.or.us MHAO Mentor
Heidi Saleska Mig Ed/ELL heidi_saleska@soesd.k12.or.us HAO Volunteer
Susy Escalante Mig Ed/ELL susy_escalante@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Edcuation Volunteer
Claudia Esparza Mig Ed/ELL 2117 claudia_esparza@soesd.k12.or.us
Bianey Jimenez Mig Ed/ELL 3132 bianey_jimenez@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Parental Involvement Specialist
Claudia Cervantes Mig Ed/ELL 3129 Claudia_Cervantes@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Preschool Specialist
Patricia Ortega Mig Ed/ELL 2106 Patricia_Ortega@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Preschool Specialist
Jeannine Towle Mig Ed/ELL 3105 Jeannine_Towle@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Katie Mena Mig Ed/ELL 3128 Katie_Mena@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Graduation Specialist
Samantha Becerra Mig Ed/ELL 2100 samantha_becerra@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Sam Padilladedios Mig Ed/ELL 2101 sam_padilladedios@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Graduation Specialist
Susan Silva Mig Ed/ELL 3143 susan_silva@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Karla Andrade Mig Ed/ELL Karla_Andrade@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Parent Involvement Specialist
Jasilyn Swick Mig Ed/ELL Jasilyn_Swick@soesd.k12.or.us AmeriCorps Indian Education Volunteer Coordinator
Amy Tiger Mig Ed/ELL amy_tiger@soesd.k12.or.us
Alma Velazquez Mig Ed/ELL 3168 Alma_Velazquez@soesd.k12.or.us Home Consultant II
Selene Aitken Migrant Education selene_aitken@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Teresa Hajek Migrant Education teresa_hajek@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Lori Mchenry Migrant/ELL/Indian Ed lori_mchenry@soesd.k12.or.us
Elmeka Henderson Psych Services 1165 Elmeka_Henderson@partners.soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Heather McClendon Psych Services 1164 Heather_McClendon@partners.soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Angela Brown School Improvement angela_brown@soesd.k12.or.us Facilitator - Curriculum Review
Lisa Sobotka School Improvement lisa_sobotka@soesd.k12.or.us Temporary Specialist
Dave Bone School Improvement dave_bone@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Jeanne Rasmussen School Improvement jeanne_rasmussen@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Peggy Cowens School Improvement peggy_cowens@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Peggy Strain School Improvement peggy_strain@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Tom Newman School Improvement tom_newman@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Alice Gettling School Improvement testphone alice_gettling@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Rita Phillips School Improvement ritae_phillips@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Judy Richards School Improvement judy_richards@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Elizabeth Stansfield School Improvement elizabeth_stansfield@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Robin Borden School Improvement 1175 robin_borden@soesd.k12.or.us MTSS School Improvement Specialist
Brenda Lundblad School Improvement 1132 Brenda_Lundblad@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Cecilia Lepa School Improvement 1146 cecilia_lepa@soesd.k12.or.us VISTA - AfterSchool Aliance
Cynthia Callivroussi School Improvement cynthia_callivroussi@soesd.k12.or.us
Alison Hopcroft School Improvement alison_hopcroft@soesd.k12.or.us
Ann Thompson-Hague School Improvement ann_thompsonhague@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Lynette Boyd School Improvement lynette_boyd@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Jim Lebo School Improvement jim_lebo@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Amy Maukonen School Improvement amy_maukonen@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Mark Sherbow School Improvement mark_sherbow@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
James Lebo School Improvement james_lebo@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Alyce Sandusky School Improvement alyce_sandusky@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Debra Koutnik School Improvement 1156 Debra_Koutnik@soesd.k12.or.us Mental Health and Wellness
Liz Littleton School Improvement 1134 liz_littleton@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Jeff Weiss School Improvement jeff_weiss@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Shannon Wolff School Improvement shannon_wolff@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Harry Hedrick School Improvement harry_hedrick@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Christy Mills School Improvement christy_mills@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Joani Howell School Improvement joani_howell@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Diana Ryland Minor School Improvement diana_ryland_minor@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Jessica Brown School Improvement jessica_brown@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Denise Swingle School Improvement denise_swingle@soesd.k12.or.us SOREN Implementation Coach
Joan Howell School Improvement joan_howell@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Christiana Mills School Improvement christiana_mills@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Joann Pinder School Improvement joann_pinder@soesd.k12.or.us Mentor
Amy Cablayan School Improvement amy_cablayan@soesd.k12.or.us Mentor
Susan Hollandsworth School Improvement susan_hollandsworth@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Nance Louise School Improvement nance_louise@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Nancy Louise School Improvement nancy_louise@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Mark Happeny School Improvment mark_happeny@soesd.k12.or.us SSA Facilitator
Marci Sarver School Improvment marci_sarver@soesd.k12.or.us Mentor
Linda White School Improvment linda_white@soesd.k12.or.us Mentor
Heidi Olivadoti SIS/Curriculum & Assessment 1176 heidi_olivadoti@soesd.k12.or.us K-12 Literacy Specialist
Kirsten Fountain SIS/Oregon Online 1131 kirsten_fountain@soesd.k12.or.us School Improvement Specialist
Teresa Slater SOELS 1149 teresa_slater@soesd.k12.or.us Home Visiting Facilitator
Tyler Claycomb SOETI tyler_claycomb@soesd.k12.or.us
Peter Buckley SORS 1151 peter_buckley@southernoregonsuccess.org Project Manager
Ellie Hough Southern Oregon Success - Intern ellie_hough@soesd.k12.or.us Intern
Lisa Udall Southern Promise Grant 1103 lisa_udall@soesd.k12.or.us Southern Promise Grant - Administrative Assistant III
Lori Scheer-Matheson Sp Ed/Audiology 1102 lori_scheer-matheson@soesd.k12.or.us Audiologist
Rowan Hill-Walko Sp Ed/Autism Services 3151 rowan_hill-walko@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Amy Szeliga Sp Ed/Autism Services 3138 amy_szeliga@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Anna Candelaria Sp Ed/Autism Services 3102 anna_candelaria@soesd.k12.or.us ASD-EA
Angie Thompson Sp Ed/Autism Services 3146 angie_thompson@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Celine Buczek Sp Ed/Autism Services 3163 celine_buczek@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Leona Myburg Sp Ed/Autism Services leona_myburg@soesd.k12.or.us Parent Partner
Erika Dreager Sp Ed/Autism Services 3109 Erika_Dreager@soesd.k12.or.us Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Darci Mason Sp Ed/Autism Services 3147 Darci_Mason@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Nicholas Hewko Sp Ed/Autism Services Nicholas_Hewko@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Meghann Ryan Sp Ed/Autism Services 3121 Meghann_Ryan@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Karli Steuk Sp Ed/Autism Services 3170 Karli_Steuk@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Rebecca Heady Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services rebecca_heady@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Keighla Russell Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services keighla_russell@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Cheryl Kobernik Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services cheryl_kobernik@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Erin Nix Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services erin_nix@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Karen Dalbec Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services karen_dalbec@soesd.k12.or.us Reading Tutor
Kelle Lovett Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3184 kelle_lovett@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Pauline Sloan Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services pauline_sloan@soesd.k12.or.us Beg Interpreter
Sharon Hunt Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services sharon_hunt@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Amber Holt Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services amber_holt@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Becky Oyerly Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services becky_oyerly@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Benjamin Calvert Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services benjamin_calvert@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Bonna Greene Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services bonna_greene@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Christina Bates Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services christina_bates@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Erin Jolliffe Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services erin_jolliffe@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Jefferey Blanco Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services jefferey_blanco@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Jessica Stephenson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 4808 jessica_stephenson@soesd.k12.or.us Beg Interpreter
Korry Cross Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 4812 korry_cross@soesd.k12.or.us Lead Interpreter
Libby Watson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services libby_watson@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Nikki Wilkinson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services niquita_wilkinson@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Shelly Clement Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services shelly_clement@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter II
Paula Hunt Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services paula_hunt@soesd.k12.or.us
Diana Stebbins Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services diana_stebbins@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist
Brooke Laughlin Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services brooke_laughlin@soesd.k12.or.us Advanced Sign Language Interpreter
Kristy Thorson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 4811 kristy_thorson@soesd.k12.or.us PDHH - Teacher of the Deaf
Katrina Wadsworth Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services katrina_wadsworth@soesd.k12.or.us Advanced Sign Language Interpreter
Lisa Villalobos Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services lisa_villalobos@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Julia Reynolds Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services julia_reynolds@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Jennifer Vranna Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 1160 jennifer_vranna@soesd.k12.or.us PDHH
Elizabeth Winslow Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services elizabeth_winslow@soesd.k12.or.us PDHH - Teacher
Zach Rarrick Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3113 zach_rarrick@soesd.k12.or.us Advanced Sign Language Interpreter
Morgan Bell Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services morgan_bell@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Trish Orr Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services trish_orr@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Jennifer Crumley Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services jennifer_crumley@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Belle Tower Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services belle_tower@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Renee Sullivan Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services renee_sullivan@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Bailey Hernandez Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services bailey_hernandez@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Heather Davis Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services heather_davis@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Lucas Charley Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Lucas_Charley@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Catherine Donati Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Catherine_Donati@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Maira Loa Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Maira_Loa@soesd.k12.or.us EA - Basic Sign Language
Payton McConnaughy Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Payton_McConnaughy@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Jenny Litvinchuk Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Jenny_Litvinchuk@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Jesse Wise Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Jesse_Wise@soesd.k12.or.us Licensed Counselor
Kaitlyn Allen Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3172 Kaitlyn_Allen@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Cicely Sims Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services cicely_sims@partners.soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Kamrie Mueller Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services kamrie_mueller@partners.soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
David Brown Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services david_brown@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Candace Sinclair Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4746 candace_sinclair@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Anne Goff Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4725 anne_goff@soesd.k12.or.us Lead Speech Language Pathologist
Barbara Griffin Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4737 barbara_griffin@soesd.k12.or.us Early Intervention Specialist / Autism Consultant
Pam Arbogast Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services pam_arbogast@soesd.k12.or.us Supervisor
Jennifer Hamilton Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4733 jennifer_hamilton@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant III
Kim Pittam Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4731 kim_pittam@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist Asst
Stephanie Love Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4730 stephanie_love@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Susan Hermes Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4723 susan_hermes@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Kate McFarland Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4727 kate_mcfarland@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Close
Loading
Loading
Close Menu