First Name Last Name LDAP Dept LDAP Phone Email LDAP Job Title
Leah Tappero TMSIS leah_tappero@soesd.k12.or.us Custodian
Israel Mathewson TMS/Network Services 1180 israel_mathewson@soesd.k12.or.us Senior Network Engineer
Mike Macaluso TMS/Electronic Services 1144 mike_macaluso@soesd.k12.or.us Field Tech III
Ron Nichols TMS/Electronic Services 1141 ron_nichols@soesd.k12.or.us Field Service Tech III
Jenni Wisdom TMS/Electronic Services 1140 jenni_wisdom@soesd.k12.or.us Electronic Service Program Support
Pat Crisler TMS/Electronic Services 1186 pat_crisler@soesd.k12.or.us Field Service Tech III
Shawn Freshour TMS/Electronic Services 1135 shawn_freshour@soesd.k12.or.us Field Service Tech II
Garrick Jee TMS/Electronic Services 1169 garrick_jee@soesd.k12.or.us Electronic Tech I / iPad Repair Tech
Jeremy Gardner TMS/Electronic Services 1173 jeremy_gardner@soesd.k12.or.us Field Service Tech III
Ben Davol TMS/Computer Information Services ben_davol@soesd.k12.or.us CIS Manager
CIS Test User TMS/Computer Information Services test_user@soesd.k12.or.us Systems Analyst I
Brenden Clem TMS/Computer Information Services 1129 brenden_clem@soesd.k12.or.us CIS Intern
Shelli Hogue STEPS Plus shelli_hogue@soesd.k12.or.us STEPS Plus EA
Kathy Russell STEPS Plus Kathy_Russell@soesd.k12.or.us Steps Plus Education Assistant
Paul Kitzman STEPS Plus Paul_Kitzman@soesd.k12.or.us Steps Plus Teacher
Vicki Bernard Special Education 3104 Vicki_Bernard@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Marcela Vargas Special Education marcela_vargas@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Autism
Kelli Pankratz Special Education kelli_pankratz@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Alaina Poindexter Special Education alaina_poindexter@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Jillian Shainholtz Special Education jillian_shainholtz@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Katrina Clevenger Sp Ed/YTP 3117 katrina_clevenger@soesd.k12.or.us YTP Specialist
Cynthia Cameron Sp Ed/YTP 3154 cynthia_cameron@soesd.k12.or.us Transition Network Facilitator
Melanie Rodgers Sp Ed/YTP 3107 melanie_rodgers@soesd.k12.or.us YTP Specialist
Carol Tappin Sp Ed/YTP Carol_Tappin@soesd.k12.or.us YTP Specialist
Cindy Tappin Sp Ed/YTP cindy_tappin@soesd.k12.or.us YTP Specialist
Craig Singleton Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services craig_singleton@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Daphne Allenby Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services daphne_allenby@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist
Lynette Kleespies Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services lynette_kleespies@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Phyllis Hultz Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 3144 phyllis_hultz@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Andrea Pariani Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 3150 andrea_pariani@soesd.k12.or.us Lead Braillist
April Love Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4810 april_love@soesd.k12.or.us PVI - Teacher
Jane Hayes Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services jane_hayes@soesd.k12.or.us PVI Teacher
Caroline Newsom Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services caroline_newsom@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Tyler York Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4804 tyler_york@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Mandi Bundren Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services mandi_bundren@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Jenny Fawcett Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4800 jenny_fawcett@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Randelin Burnett Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 2116 Randelin_Burnett@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Carlie Wiley-Wolter Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4803 carlie_wiley-wolter@soesd.k12.or.us PVI - Teacher
Melissa Tucker Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services Melissa_Tucker@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Tracy Hoffman Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services Tracy_Hoffman@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Brooke Thompson Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services Brooke_Thompson@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Kelli Bustillos Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services Kelli_Bustillos@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Kaitlin Haskin Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4813 Kaitlin_Haskin@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Elizabeth Rhodes Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 1161 Elizabeth_Rhodes@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Lisa Charles Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services lisa_charles@partners.soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Todd Martinez Sp Ed/Student Data 3112 todd_martinez@soesd.k12.or.us Student Data Specialist
Debbie Horn Sp Ed/STEPS Plus debbie_horn@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Beth Miller Sp Ed/STEPS beth_miller@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Carol Preston Sp Ed/STEPS carol_preston@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Donna Hernandez Sp Ed/STEPS donna_hernandez@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Lucienne Baughman Sp Ed/STEPS lucienne_baughman@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Mandy Redderson Sp Ed/STEPS mandy_redderson@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Somer Blank Sp Ed/STEPS somer_blank@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Stacy Swift Sp Ed/STEPS stacy_swift@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Susan Sprague Sp Ed/STEPS 3134 susan_sprague@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Tina Grant Sp Ed/STEPS tina_grant@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Terrie Rennick Sp Ed/STEPS terrie_rennick@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Lisa Chase Sp Ed/STEPS lisa_chase@soesd.k12.or.us STEPS
Stacy Sharp Sp Ed/STEPS stacy_sharp@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Dane Corry Sp Ed/STEPS dane_corry@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Dona Clair Sp Ed/STEPS dona_clair@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Marilee Morgan Sp Ed/STEPS marilee_morgan@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Robert Audell Sp Ed/STEPS robert_audell@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Kyle Cavanaugh Sp Ed/STEPS kyle_cavanaugh@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Colleen Martin Sp Ed/STEPS colleen_martin@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Lynn Eide Sp Ed/STEPS lynn_eide@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Annalise Buchanan Sp Ed/STEPS annalise_buchanan@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Celsa Mesta Sp Ed/STEPS celsa_mesta@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Donna Nicholson Sp Ed/STEPS donna_nicholson@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Kaitlynn Wright Sp Ed/STEPS Kaitlynn_Wright@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Melanie Shinkle Sp Ed/STEPS Melanie_Shinkle@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Anne Jehle-Kosanovich Sp Ed/STEPS anne_jehle-kosanovich@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Michelle Walter Sp Ed/STEPS michelle_walter@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Peggy Bartles Sp Ed/Speech - Language Services 3123 peggy_bartles@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant
Mary Ackles Sp Ed/Speech - Language Services mary_ackles@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Pathologist
Kim Hosford Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3116 kim_hosford@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Jody Conrad Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3114 jody_conrad@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Amanda Lacy Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3106 amanda_lacy@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Claire Swagler Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3160 claire_swagler@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Kyle Buck Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3145 Kyle_Buck@soesd.k12.or.us Licensed Counselor
Kathy Sexauer Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3153 Kathy_Sexauer@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Lauren Wade Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3173 Lauren_Wade@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist Intern
Katheryn Schopp Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3169 Katheryn_Schopp@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Susan Reynolds Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 3133 susan_reynolds@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
MariJo Griffith Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 2103 marijo_griffith@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Annette Willrett Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 2118 annette_willrett@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Meghan Jones Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 3157 meghan_jones@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Stephanie Duncan Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired stephanie_duncan@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
James Mannenbach Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 4801 james_mannenbach@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Lindsey Roby Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired lindsey_roby@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Michael Halpern Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 3108 michael_halpern@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Kayla Taylor Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired kayla_taylor@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Emily Case Sp Ed/Occupational Therapist Emily_Case@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Rebeccah Bieri Sp Ed/Occupational Therapist rebeccah_bieri@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Sara Hartje Sp Ed/Occupational Therapist 4807 Sara_Hartje@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Tina Talamantes Sp Ed/Nurse 3136 tina_talamantes@soesd.k12.or.us Registered Nurse
Cynthia Fuglsby Sp Ed/LTCT cynthia_fuglsby@soesd.k12.or.us Behavior Support Specialist
Susan Fiske Sp Ed/LTCT 4741 susan_fiske@soesd.k12.or.us LTCT - Clinical Education Assistant
Karen Porter Sp Ed/LTCT karen_porter@soesd.k12.or.us LTCT - Clinical Education Assistant
Bethany Givens Sp Ed/LTCT 4729 Bethany_Givens@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher - KAIROS
Candace Sinclair Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4746 candace_sinclair@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Anne Goff Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4725 anne_goff@soesd.k12.or.us Lead Speech Language Pathologist
Barbara Griffin Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4737 barbara_griffin@soesd.k12.or.us Early Intervention Specialist / Autism Consultant
Pam Arbogast Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services pam_arbogast@soesd.k12.or.us Supervisor
Jennifer Hamilton Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4733 jennifer_hamilton@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant III
Kim Pittam Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4731 kim_pittam@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist Asst
Stephanie Love Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4730 stephanie_love@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Susan Hermes Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4723 susan_hermes@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Kate McFarland Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4727 kate_mcfarland@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Amelia Jacobson Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4749 amelia_jacobson@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant III
Ashley Dibble Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4740 ashley_dibble@soesd.k12.or.us Evaluation Coordinator Specialist
Lindsey Parrinello Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4742 lindsey_parrinello@soesd.k12.or.us AmeriCorp Facilitator
Nancy Lawson Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 1167 nancy_lawson@partners.soesd.k12.or.us ASD Consultant
Caitlin Biedscheid Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4743 caitlin_biedscheid@soesd.k12.or.us Early Intervention Specialist
Beth Howell Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 3158 Beth_Howell@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist Asst
Jessica Mowry Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4739 Jessica_Mowry@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant I
Marisa Arteaga Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4738 Marisa_Arteaga@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant II
Allison Roy Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services Allison_Roy@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant I
Deanna Adams Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services Deanna_Adams@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant I
Faith Williams Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services Faith_Williams@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant I
Emily Williams Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4722 Emily_Williams@soesd.k12.or.us Early Intervention Specialist I
Jamie Sullivan Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4721 Jamie_Sullivan@soesd.k12.or.us Coordinator
Victoria Hermes Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services victoria_hermes@soesd.k12.or.us
Rebecca Heady Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services rebecca_heady@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Keighla Russell Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services keighla_russell@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Cheryl Kobernik Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services cheryl_kobernik@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Erin Nix Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services erin_nix@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Karen Dalbec Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services karen_dalbec@soesd.k12.or.us Reading Tutor
Kelle Lovett Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3184 kelle_lovett@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Pauline Sloan Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services pauline_sloan@soesd.k12.or.us Beg Interpreter
Sharon Hunt Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services sharon_hunt@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Amber Holt Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services amber_holt@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Becky Oyerly Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services becky_oyerly@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Benjamin Calvert Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services benjamin_calvert@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Bonna Greene Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services bonna_greene@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Christina Bates Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services christina_bates@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Erin Jolliffe Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services erin_jolliffe@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Jefferey Blanco Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services jefferey_blanco@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Jessica Stephenson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 4808 jessica_stephenson@soesd.k12.or.us Beg Interpreter
Korry Cross Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 4812 korry_cross@soesd.k12.or.us Lead Interpreter
Libby Watson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services libby_watson@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Nikki Wilkinson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services niquita_wilkinson@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Shelly Clement Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services shelly_clement@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter II
Paula Hunt Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services paula_hunt@soesd.k12.or.us
Diana Stebbins Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services diana_stebbins@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist
Brooke Laughlin Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services brooke_laughlin@soesd.k12.or.us Advanced Sign Language Interpreter
Kristy Thorson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 4811 kristy_thorson@soesd.k12.or.us PDHH - Teacher of the Deaf
Katrina Wadsworth Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services katrina_wadsworth@soesd.k12.or.us Advanced Sign Language Interpreter
Lisa Villalobos Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services lisa_villalobos@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Julia Reynolds Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services julia_reynolds@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Jennifer Vranna Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 1160 jennifer_vranna@soesd.k12.or.us PDHH
Elizabeth Winslow Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services elizabeth_winslow@soesd.k12.or.us PDHH - Teacher
Zach Rarrick Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3113 zach_rarrick@soesd.k12.or.us Advanced Sign Language Interpreter
Morgan Bell Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services morgan_bell@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Trish Orr Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services trish_orr@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Jennifer Crumley Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services jennifer_crumley@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Belle Tower Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services belle_tower@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Renee Sullivan Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services renee_sullivan@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Bailey Hernandez Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services bailey_hernandez@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Heather Davis Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services heather_davis@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Lucas Charley Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Lucas_Charley@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Catherine Donati Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Catherine_Donati@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Maira Loa Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Maira_Loa@soesd.k12.or.us EA - Basic Sign Language
Vicki Villarreal Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3111 Victoria_Villarreal@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Payton McConnaughy Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Payton_McConnaughy@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Jenny Litvinchuk Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Jenny_Litvinchuk@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Jesse Wise Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Jesse_Wise@soesd.k12.or.us Licensed Counselor
Kaitlyn Allen Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3172 Kaitlyn_Allen@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Cicely Sims Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services cicely_sims@partners.soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Kamrie Mueller Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services kamrie_mueller@partners.soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
David Brown Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services david_brown@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Rowan Hill-Walko Sp Ed/Autism Services 3151 rowan_hill-walko@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Amy Szeliga Sp Ed/Autism Services 3138 amy_szeliga@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Anna Candelaria Sp Ed/Autism Services 3102 anna_candelaria@soesd.k12.or.us ASD-EA
Angie Thompson Sp Ed/Autism Services 3146 angie_thompson@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Celine Buczek Sp Ed/Autism Services 3163 celine_buczek@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Leona Myburg Sp Ed/Autism Services leona_myburg@soesd.k12.or.us Parent Partner
Erika Dreager Sp Ed/Autism Services 3109 Erika_Dreager@soesd.k12.or.us Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Darci Mason Sp Ed/Autism Services 3147 Darci_Mason@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Nicholas Hewko Sp Ed/Autism Services Nicholas_Hewko@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Meghann Ryan Sp Ed/Autism Services 3121 Meghann_Ryan@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Karli Steuk Sp Ed/Autism Services 3170 Karli_Steuk@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Lori Scheer-Matheson Sp Ed/Audiology 1102 lori_scheer-matheson@soesd.k12.or.us Audiologist
Diane Dunas Sp Ed/Administration 3101 Diane_Dunas@soesd.k12.or.us Coordinator
Lisa Udall Southern Promise Grant 1103 lisa_udall@soesd.k12.or.us Southern Promise Grant - Administrative Assistant III
Ellie Hough Southern Oregon Success - Intern ellie_hough@soesd.k12.or.us Intern
Peter Buckley SORS 1151 peter_buckley@southernoregonsuccess.org Project Manager
Tyler Claycomb SOETI tyler_claycomb@soesd.k12.or.us
Teresa Slater SOELS 1149 teresa_slater@soesd.k12.or.us Home Visiting Facilitator
Kirsten Fountain SIS/Oregon Online 1131 kirsten_fountain@soesd.k12.or.us School Improvement Specialist
Heidi Olivadoti SIS/Curriculum & Assessment 1176 heidi_olivadoti@soesd.k12.or.us K-12 Literacy Specialist
Mark Happeny School Improvment mark_happeny@soesd.k12.or.us SSA Facilitator
Marci Sarver School Improvment marci_sarver@soesd.k12.or.us Mentor
Linda White School Improvment linda_white@soesd.k12.or.us Mentor
Perry Young School Improvement Services 1158 perry_young@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant
Angela Brown School Improvement angela_brown@soesd.k12.or.us Facilitator - Curriculum Review
Lisa Sobotka School Improvement lisa_sobotka@soesd.k12.or.us Temporary Specialist
Dave Bone School Improvement dave_bone@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Jeanne Rasmussen School Improvement jeanne_rasmussen@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Peggy Cowens School Improvement peggy_cowens@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Close
Loading
Loading