First Name Last Name LDAP Dept LDAP Phone Email LDAP Job Title
labuser labuser@soesd.k12.or.us
school_improvement school_improvement@soesd.k12.or.us
Flap flap@soesd.k12.or.us
test_user2 test_user2@soesd.k12.or.us
Rescue Account rescue_account@soesd.k12.or.us
test account test_account@soesd.k12.or.us
Mary Ackles Sp Ed/Speech - Language Services mary_ackles@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Pathologist
Deanna Adams Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services Deanna_Adams@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant I
Racheal Aiken racheal.aiken@soesd.k12.or.us
Selene Aitken Migrant Education selene_aitken@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Kaitlyn Allen Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3172 Kaitlyn_Allen@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Daphne Allenby Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services daphne_allenby@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist
Rachel Amos rachel.amos@douglasesd.k12.or.us
link analyst linkanalyst@soesd.k12.or.us
Karla Andrade Mig Ed/ELL Karla_Andrade@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Parent Involvement Specialist
Pam Arbogast Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services pam_arbogast@soesd.k12.or.us Supervisor
Heather Armstrong CC4A heather_armstrong@soesd.k12.or.us
Marisa Arteaga Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4738 Marisa_Arteaga@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant II
Robert Audell Sp Ed/STEPS robert_audell@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Nora Avery-Page Early Learning Hub nora_avery-page@soesd.k12.or.us Early Learning Hub and Family Resource Facilitator
Peggy Bartles Sp Ed/Speech - Language Services 3123 peggy_bartles@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant
Christina Bates Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services christina_bates@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Lucienne Baughman Sp Ed/STEPS lucienne_baughman@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Kristi Bean kristi_bean@soesd.k12.or.us
Samantha Becerra Mig Ed/ELL 2100 samantha_becerra@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Morgan Bell Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services morgan_bell@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Victoria Bencomo Mig Ed/ELL 3167 victoria_bencomo@soesd.k12.or.us MHAO Mentor
Vicki Bernard Special Education 3104 Vicki_Bernard@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Elizabeth Biber Business and Finance Services elizabeth_biber@soesd.k12.or.us
Caitlin Biedscheid Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4743 caitlin_biedscheid@soesd.k12.or.us Early Intervention Specialist
Rebeccah Bieri Sp Ed/Occupational Therapist rebeccah_bieri@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Jefferey Blanco Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services jefferey_blanco@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Somer Blank Sp Ed/STEPS somer_blank@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Dave Bone School Improvement dave_bone@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Robin Borden School Improvement 1175 robin_borden@soesd.k12.or.us MTSS School Improvement Specialist
Kathi Bowen-Jones kathi_bowen-james@soesd.k12.or.us
Lynette Boyd School Improvement lynette_boyd@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Angela Brown School Improvement angela_brown@soesd.k12.or.us Facilitator - Curriculum Review
David Brown Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services david_brown@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Jessica Brown School Improvement jessica_brown@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Annalise Buchanan Sp Ed/STEPS annalise_buchanan@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Kyle Buck Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3145 Kyle_Buck@soesd.k12.or.us Licensed Counselor
Peter Buckley SORS 1151 peter_buckley@southernoregonsuccess.org Project Manager
Celine Buczek Sp Ed/Autism Services 3163 celine_buczek@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Mandi Bundren Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services mandi_bundren@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Randelin Burnett Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 2116 Randelin_Burnett@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Kelli Bustillos Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services Kelli_Bustillos@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Amy Cablayan School Improvement amy_cablayan@soesd.k12.or.us Mentor
Cynthia Callivroussi School Improvement cynthia_callivroussi@soesd.k12.or.us
Benjamin Calvert Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services benjamin_calvert@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Cynthia Cameron Sp Ed/YTP 3154 cynthia_cameron@soesd.k12.or.us Transition Network Facilitator
Anna Candelaria Sp Ed/Autism Services 3102 anna_candelaria@soesd.k12.or.us ASD-EA
Emily Case Sp Ed/Occupational Therapist Emily_Case@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Kyle Cavanaugh Sp Ed/STEPS kyle_cavanaugh@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Media Center media_center@soesd.k12.or.us
Claudia Cervantes Mig Ed/ELL 3129 Claudia_Cervantes@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Preschool Specialist
Lisa Charles Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services lisa_charles@partners.soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Lucas Charley Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Lucas_Charley@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Lisa Chase Sp Ed/STEPS lisa_chase@soesd.k12.or.us STEPS
Tim Chase tim_chase@soesd.k12.or.us Canvas Cadre for School Improvement
Dona Clair Sp Ed/STEPS dona_clair@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Karla Clark CTE 1128 karla_clark@soesd.k12.or.us CTE/STEAM Project Facilitator
Tyler Claycomb SOETI tyler_claycomb@soesd.k12.or.us
Brenden Clem TMS/Computer Information Services 1129 brenden_clem@soesd.k12.or.us CIS Intern
Shelly Clement Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services shelly_clement@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter II
Molly Clement CCRN 1125 molly_clement@soesd.k12.or.us Warmline Inclusion Specialist
Katrina Clevenger Sp Ed/YTP 3117 katrina_clevenger@soesd.k12.or.us YTP Specialist
Jody Conrad Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3114 jody_conrad@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Rosie Converse rosie_converse@soesd.k12.or.us
Dane Corry Sp Ed/STEPS dane_corry@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Claire Cotton Business Services claire_cotton@soesd.k12.or.us Douglas ESD Finance Staff
Peggy Cowens School Improvement peggy_cowens@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Maureen Criger Business Office 1105 maureen_criger@soesd.k12.or.us Accouts Payable
Pat Crisler TMS/Electronic Services 1186 pat_crisler@soesd.k12.or.us Field Service Tech III
Korry Cross Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 4812 korry_cross@soesd.k12.or.us Lead Interpreter
Jennifer Crumley Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services jennifer_crumley@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Debbie Cunningham debbie_cunningham@soesd.k12.or.us
Karen Dalbec Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services karen_dalbec@soesd.k12.or.us Reading Tutor
Robyn Dalzell CCRN robyn_dalzell@soesd.k12.or.us Quality Improvement Specialist for Spanish Providers
Wendy Darrough Administration 1182 Wendy_Darrough@soesd.k12.or.us HR Substitute Specialist
Heather Davis Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services heather_davis@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Ben Davol TMS/Computer Information Services ben_davol@soesd.k12.or.us CIS Manager
Jim Derouen Business Office jim_derouen@soesd.k12.or.us Maintenance Custodian II
Celeste Deshner 1148 celeste_deshner@soesd.k12.or.us
software developers software_developers@soesd.k12.or.us
Ashley Dibble Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4740 ashley_dibble@soesd.k12.or.us Evaluation Coordinator Specialist
Office365 Dirsync Admin dirsync_admin@soesd.k12.or.us
Catherine Donati Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Catherine_Donati@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Erika Dreager Sp Ed/Autism Services 3109 Erika_Dreager@soesd.k12.or.us Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Jessie DuBose School Improvement Jessie_DuBose@soesd.k12.or.us Project Manager for CC4A and STEAM
Sheli Dumas sheli_dumas@soesd.k12.or.us
Diane Dunas Sp Ed/Administration 3101 Diane_Dunas@soesd.k12.or.us Coordinator
Stephanie Duncan Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired stephanie_duncan@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Talley Dunn CCRN Talley_Dunn@soesd.k12.or.us Child Care Referral Specialist/Trainer/Bilingual
Lynn Eide Sp Ed/STEPS lynn_eide@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Susy Escalante Mig Ed/ELL susy_escalante@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Edcuation Volunteer
Claudia Esparza Mig Ed/ELL 2117 claudia_esparza@soesd.k12.or.us
Jenny Fawcett Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4800 jenny_fawcett@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Susan Fiske Sp Ed/LTCT 4741 susan_fiske@soesd.k12.or.us LTCT - Clinical Education Assistant
Austin Folnagy austin_folnagy@soesd.k12.or.us
Kirsten Fountain SIS/Oregon Online 1131 kirsten_fountain@soesd.k12.or.us School Improvement Specialist
Shelley Freeman Business Office 1302 shelley_freeman@soesd.k12.or.us Assistant Inventory Control
Shawn Freshour TMS/Electronic Services 1135 shawn_freshour@soesd.k12.or.us Field Service Tech II
Tanya Frisendahl tanya_frisendahl@soesd.k12.or.us
Cynthia Fuglsby Sp Ed/LTCT cynthia_fuglsby@soesd.k12.or.us Behavior Support Specialist
Jeremy Gardner TMS/Electronic Services 1173 jeremy_gardner@soesd.k12.or.us Field Service Tech III
Howard George Business Office howard_george@soesd.k12.or.us Accountant
Alice Gettling School Improvement testphone alice_gettling@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Bethany Givens Sp Ed/LTCT 4729 Bethany_Givens@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher - KAIROS
Anne Goff Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4725 anne_goff@soesd.k12.or.us Lead Speech Language Pathologist
Dianne Gorman Media Library dianne_gorman@soesd.k12.or.us
Tina Grant Sp Ed/STEPS tina_grant@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Bonna Greene Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services bonna_greene@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Barbara Griffin Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4737 barbara_griffin@soesd.k12.or.us Early Intervention Specialist / Autism Consultant
MariJo Griffith Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 2103 marijo_griffith@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Teresa Hajek Migrant Education teresa_hajek@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Michael Halpern Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 3108 michael_halpern@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Jennifer Hamilton Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4733 jennifer_hamilton@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant III
Susan Hamilton CCRN Susan_Hamilton@soesd.k12.or.us Child Care Referral Specialist/Trainer/Bilingual
Pamela Happeny Media Library pamela_happeny@soesd.k12.or.us
Mark Happeny School Improvment mark_happeny@soesd.k12.or.us SSA Facilitator
Sara Hartje Sp Ed/Occupational Therapist 4807 Sara_Hartje@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Kaitlin Haskin Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4813 Kaitlin_Haskin@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Jane Hayes Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services jane_hayes@soesd.k12.or.us PVI Teacher
Rebecca Heady Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services rebecca_heady@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Jessie Hecocta Jessie_Hecocta@soesd.k12.or.us
Harry Hedrick School Improvement harry_hedrick@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Elmeka Henderson Psych Services 1165 Elmeka_Henderson@partners.soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Benji Henslee benji_henslee@soesd.k12.or.us
Susan Hermes Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4723 susan_hermes@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Victoria Hermes Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services victoria_hermes@soesd.k12.or.us
Donna Hernandez Sp Ed/STEPS donna_hernandez@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Bailey Hernandez Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services bailey_hernandez@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Nicholas Hewko Sp Ed/Autism Services Nicholas_Hewko@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Rowan Hill-Walko Sp Ed/Autism Services 3151 rowan_hill-walko@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Georgia Mary Hilton Media Library georgiamary_hilton@soesd.k12.or.us
Tracy Hoffman Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services Tracy_Hoffman@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Shelli Hogue STEPS Plus shelli_hogue@soesd.k12.or.us STEPS Plus EA
Susan Hollandsworth School Improvement susan_hollandsworth@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Susan Hollandsworth Media Library susan_hollandswort@soesd.k12.or.us
Nancy Holley Mig Ed/ELL nancy_holley@soesd.k12.or.us ID & Recruitment
Carol Holm Mig Ed/ELL 3128 carol_holm@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Specialist
Amber Holt Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services amber_holt@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Maureen Honeycutt CCRN 1147 Maureen_Honeycutt@soesd.k12.or.us Warmline Inclusion Specialist
Alison Hopcroft School Improvement alison_hopcroft@soesd.k12.or.us
Debbie Horn Sp Ed/STEPS Plus debbie_horn@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Kim Hosford Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3116 kim_hosford@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Ellie Hough Southern Oregon Success - Intern ellie_hough@soesd.k12.or.us Intern
Christopher Howard 2104 christopher_howard@soesd.k12.or.us
Beth Howell Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 3158 Beth_Howell@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist Asst
Joani Howell School Improvement joani_howell@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Joan Howell School Improvement joan_howell@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Phyllis Hultz Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 3144 phyllis_hultz@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Sharon Hunt Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services sharon_hunt@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Paula Hunt Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services paula_hunt@soesd.k12.or.us
Emilena Ibarra Family Support & Connections emilena_ibarra@soesd.k12.or.us Family Intervention Specialist
Martha Ibarra CCRN 1122 martha_ibarra@soesd.k12.or.us Quality Improvement Specialist
German Ibarra Family Support & Connections german_ibarra@soesd.k12.or.us Family Intervention Specialist
Amelia Jacobson Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4749 amelia_jacobson@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant III
Doug Jantzi Media Library doug_jantzi@soesd.k12.or.us
Garrick Jee TMS/Electronic Services 1169 garrick_jee@soesd.k12.or.us Electronic Tech I / iPad Repair Tech
Anne Jehle-Kosanovich Sp Ed/STEPS anne_jehle-kosanovich@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Jamie Jennings Board jamie_jennings@soesd.k12.or.us Director
Dave Jensen Board dave_jensen@soesd.k12.or.us Director
Bianey Jimenez Mig Ed/ELL 3132 bianey_jimenez@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Parental Involvement Specialist
Erin Jolliffe Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services erin_jolliffe@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Meghan Jones Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 3157 meghan_jones@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Lorena Juarez CCRN 1119 lorena_juarez@soesd.k12.or.us Child Care Referral Specialist/Trainer/Bilingual
Crystal Kawamura School Improvement 1171 Crystal_Kawamura@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Bob King bob_king@soesd.k12.or.us
Paul Kitzman STEPS Plus Paul_Kitzman@soesd.k12.or.us Steps Plus Teacher
Lynette Kleespies Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services lynette_kleespies@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Cheryl Kobernik Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services cheryl_kobernik@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Debra Koutnik School Improvement 1156 Debra_Koutnik@soesd.k12.or.us Mental Health and Wellness
Amanda Lacy Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3106 amanda_lacy@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Earl Laughlin Business Office 1301 earl_laughlin@soesd.k12.or.us Co-op Purchasing
Brooke Laughlin Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services brooke_laughlin@soesd.k12.or.us Advanced Sign Language Interpreter
Nancy Lawson Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 1167 nancy_lawson@partners.soesd.k12.or.us ASD Consultant
Jim Lebo School Improvement jim_lebo@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
James Lebo School Improvement james_lebo@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Gwyneth Lema Business and Finance Services gwyneth_lema@soesd.k12.or.us
Cecilia Lepa School Improvement 1146 cecilia_lepa@soesd.k12.or.us VISTA - AfterSchool Aliance
Media Library media_library@soesd.k12.or.us
Liz Littleton School Improvement 1134 liz_littleton@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Jenny Litvinchuk Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Jenny_Litvinchuk@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Maira Loa Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Maira_Loa@soesd.k12.or.us EA - Basic Sign Language
Ofelia Lopez Mig Ed/ELL 3188 ofelia_lopez@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Ed Student Recruiter
Jennifer Lopez jennifer_lopez@soesd.k12.or.us
Nance Louise School Improvement nance_louise@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Nancy Louise School Improvement nancy_louise@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Stephanie Love Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4730 stephanie_love@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
April Love Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4810 april_love@soesd.k12.or.us PVI - Teacher
James Love james_love@soesd.k12.or.us Landscape Archtiect
Kelle Lovett Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3184 kelle_lovett@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Amy Lukens CTE 1187 amy_lukens@soesd.k12.or.us CTE/STEAM Project Facilitator
Amy Lukins CTE amy_lukins@soesd.k12.or.us CTE/STEAM Project Facilitator
Brenda Lundblad School Improvement 1132 Brenda_Lundblad@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Mike Macaluso TMS/Electronic Services 1144 mike_macaluso@soesd.k12.or.us Field Tech III
Shanel Mahr shanel_mahr@soesd.k12.or.us
James Mannenbach Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 4801 james_mannenbach@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Close
Loading
Loading