Skip to main content
search
0
First Name Last Name LDAP Dept LDAP Phone Email LDAP Job Title
Student student@soesd.k12.or.us
Alaina Poindexter Special Education alaina_poindexter@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Alice Gettling School Improvement testphone alice_gettling@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Alison Hopcroft School Improvement alison_hopcroft@soesd.k12.or.us
Allison Roy Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services Allison_Roy@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant I
Alma Velazquez Mig Ed/ELL 3168 Alma_Velazquez@soesd.k12.or.us Home Consultant II
Alyce Sandusky School Improvement alyce_sandusky@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Amalia Robles Mig Ed/ELL 3131 amalia_robles@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Ed Student Recruiter
Amanda Lacy Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3106 amanda_lacy@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Amber Holt Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services amber_holt@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Amelia Jacobson Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4749 amelia_jacobson@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant III
Amy Szeliga Sp Ed/Autism Services 3138 amy_szeliga@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Amy Quayle Early Learning Hub 2105 Amy_Quayle@soesd.k12.or.us Take Root Parenting Hub & KPI
Amy Maukonen School Improvement amy_maukonen@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Amy Tiger Mig Ed/ELL amy_tiger@soesd.k12.or.us
Amy Lukens CTE 1187 amy_lukens@soesd.k12.or.us CTE/STEAM Project Facilitator
Amy Cablayan School Improvement amy_cablayan@soesd.k12.or.us Mentor
Amy Lukins CTE amy_lukins@soesd.k12.or.us CTE/STEAM Project Facilitator
Ana Mannenbach ana_mannenbach@soesd.k12.or.us
Andrea Pariani Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 3150 andrea_pariani@soesd.k12.or.us Lead Braillist
Angela Brown School Improvement angela_brown@soesd.k12.or.us Facilitator - Curriculum Review
Angie Thompson Sp Ed/Autism Services 3146 angie_thompson@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Ann Thompson-Hague School Improvement ann_thompsonhague@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Anna Candelaria Sp Ed/Autism Services 3102 anna_candelaria@soesd.k12.or.us ASD-EA
Annalise Buchanan Sp Ed/STEPS annalise_buchanan@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Anne Goff Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4725 anne_goff@soesd.k12.or.us Lead Speech Language Pathologist
Anne Jehle-Kosanovich Sp Ed/STEPS anne_jehle-kosanovich@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Annette Willrett Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 2118 annette_willrett@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Annie Valtierra-Sanchez annie_vsanchez@soesd.k12.or.us
April Love Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4810 april_love@soesd.k12.or.us PVI - Teacher
Ashley Dibble Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4740 ashley_dibble@soesd.k12.or.us Evaluation Coordinator Specialist
Austin Folnagy austin_folnagy@soesd.k12.or.us
Bailey Hernandez Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services bailey_hernandez@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Barbara Griffin Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4737 barbara_griffin@soesd.k12.or.us Early Intervention Specialist / Autism Consultant
Becky Oyerly Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services becky_oyerly@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Belle Tower Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services belle_tower@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Ben Davol TMS/Computer Information Services ben_davol@soesd.k12.or.us CIS Manager
Benjamin Calvert Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services benjamin_calvert@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Benji Henslee benji_henslee@soesd.k12.or.us
Beth Miller Sp Ed/STEPS beth_miller@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Beth Howell Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 3158 Beth_Howell@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist Asst
Bethany Givens Sp Ed/LTCT 4729 Bethany_Givens@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher - KAIROS
Betsy Wilcox betsy_wilcox@soesd.k12.or.us
Bianey Jimenez Mig Ed/ELL 3132 bianey_jimenez@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Parental Involvement Specialist
Bob Moore bob_moore@soesd.k12.or.us
Bob King bob_king@soesd.k12.or.us
Bonna Greene Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services bonna_greene@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Brenda Lundblad School Improvement 1132 Brenda_Lundblad@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Brenden Clem TMS/Computer Information Services 1129 brenden_clem@soesd.k12.or.us CIS Intern
Brooke Laughlin Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services brooke_laughlin@soesd.k12.or.us Advanced Sign Language Interpreter
Brooke Thompson Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services Brooke_Thompson@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Bruce Rhodes Early Learning Hub bruce_rhodes@soesd.k12.or.us
Caitlin Biedscheid Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4743 caitlin_biedscheid@soesd.k12.or.us Early Intervention Specialist
Candace Sinclair Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4746 candace_sinclair@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Candelaria Romero CCRN 1112 Candelaria_Romero@soesd.k12.or.us Quality Improvement Specialist
Carlie Wiley-Wolter Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4803 carlie_wiley-wolter@soesd.k12.or.us PVI - Teacher
Carol Preston Sp Ed/STEPS carol_preston@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Carol Holm Mig Ed/ELL 3128 carol_holm@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Specialist
Carol Tappin Sp Ed/YTP Carol_Tappin@soesd.k12.or.us YTP Specialist
Caroline Newsom Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services caroline_newsom@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Catherine Donati Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Catherine_Donati@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Cecilia Lepa School Improvement 1146 cecilia_lepa@soesd.k12.or.us VISTA - AfterSchool Aliance
Celeste Deshner 1148 celeste_deshner@soesd.k12.or.us
Celine Buczek Sp Ed/Autism Services 3163 celine_buczek@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Celsa Mesta Sp Ed/STEPS celsa_mesta@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Cheryl Kobernik Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services cheryl_kobernik@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Christiana Mills School Improvement christiana_mills@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Christina Bates Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services christina_bates@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Christina Reagle christina_reagle@soesd.k12.or.us
Christine Norton-Cotts Board christine_ncotts@soesd.k12.or.us Vice Chair
Christopher Howard 2104 christopher_howard@soesd.k12.or.us
Christy Mills School Improvement christy_mills@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Cicely Sims Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services cicely_sims@partners.soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Cindy Tappin Sp Ed/YTP cindy_tappin@soesd.k12.or.us YTP Specialist
CIS Test User TMS/Computer Information Services test_user@soesd.k12.or.us Systems Analyst I
Claire Cotton Business Services claire_cotton@soesd.k12.or.us Douglas ESD Finance Staff
Claire Swagler Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3160 claire_swagler@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Claudia Esparza Mig Ed/ELL 2117 claudia_esparza@soesd.k12.or.us
Claudia Cervantes Mig Ed/ELL 3129 Claudia_Cervantes@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Preschool Specialist
Colleen Martin Sp Ed/STEPS colleen_martin@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Corbin Morell corbin_morell@soesd.k12.or.us
Craig Singleton Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services craig_singleton@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Cynthia Fuglsby Sp Ed/LTCT cynthia_fuglsby@soesd.k12.or.us Behavior Support Specialist
Cynthia Cameron Sp Ed/YTP 3154 cynthia_cameron@soesd.k12.or.us Transition Network Facilitator
Cynthia Callivroussi School Improvement cynthia_callivroussi@soesd.k12.or.us
Dale Rooklyn dale_rooklyn@soesd.k12.or.us
Dane Corry Sp Ed/STEPS dane_corry@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Danielle Walker Early Learning Hub 2113 danielle_walker@soesd.k12.or.us Early Learning Hub and Family Resource Facilitator
Daphne Allenby Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services daphne_allenby@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist
Darci Mason Sp Ed/Autism Services 3147 Darci_Mason@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Dave Bone School Improvement dave_bone@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Dave Jensen Board dave_jensen@soesd.k12.or.us Director
David Brown Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services david_brown@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter
Dawn Witt Family Solutions dawn_witt@soesd.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Deanna Adams Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services Deanna_Adams@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant I
Debbie Horn Sp Ed/STEPS Plus debbie_horn@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Debbie Cunningham debbie_cunningham@soesd.k12.or.us
Debbie Vought CTE debra_vought@soesd.k12.or.us
Debbie Martinez Family Support & Connections 1111 debbie_martinez@soesd.k12.or.us Family Intervention Specialist
Debra Koutnik School Improvement 1156 Debra_Koutnik@soesd.k12.or.us Mental Health and Wellness
Deena Tinney Family Support & Connections Deena_Tinney@soesd.k12.or.us Family Intervention Specialist
Denise Rohan denise_rohan@soesd.k12.or.us
Denise Swingle School Improvement denise_swingle@soesd.k12.or.us SOREN Implementation Coach
Desiree Meza Mig Ed/ELL 2120 desiree_meza@soesd.k12.or.us Recruiter
Diana Stebbins Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services diana_stebbins@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist
Diana Ryland Minor School Improvement diana_ryland_minor@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Dianne Gorman Media Library dianne_gorman@soesd.k12.or.us
DL Richardson dl_richardson@soesd.k12.or.us Equity Specialist
Dona Clair Sp Ed/STEPS dona_clair@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Donald McDonald donald_mcdonald@soesd.k12.or.us
Donna Hernandez Sp Ed/STEPS donna_hernandez@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Donna Nicholson Sp Ed/STEPS donna_nicholson@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Doug Mckinley Board doug_mcKinley@soesd.k12.or.us Director
Doug Jantzi Media Library doug_jantzi@soesd.k12.or.us
Earl Laughlin Business Office 1301 earl_laughlin@soesd.k12.or.us Co-op Purchasing
Elena Trujillo Mig Ed/ELL elena_trujillo@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Elizabeth Winslow Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services elizabeth_winslow@soesd.k12.or.us PDHH - Teacher
Elizabeth Stansfield School Improvement elizabeth_stansfield@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Elizabeth Biber Business and Finance Services elizabeth_biber@soesd.k12.or.us
Elizabeth Rhodes Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 1161 Elizabeth_Rhodes@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Ellie Hough Southern Oregon Success - Intern ellie_hough@soesd.k12.or.us Intern
Elmeka Henderson Psych Services 1165 Elmeka_Henderson@partners.soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Emilena Ibarra Family Support & Connections emilena_ibarra@soesd.k12.or.us Family Intervention Specialist
Emily Case Sp Ed/Occupational Therapist Emily_Case@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Emily Williams Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4722 Emily_Williams@soesd.k12.or.us Early Intervention Specialist I
Erika Dreager Sp Ed/Autism Services 3109 Erika_Dreager@soesd.k12.or.us Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Erin Nix Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services erin_nix@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Erin Jolliffe Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services erin_jolliffe@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Faith Williams Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services Faith_Williams@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant I
Flap flap@soesd.k12.or.us
Garrick Jee TMS/Electronic Services 1169 garrick_jee@soesd.k12.or.us Electronic Tech I / iPad Repair Tech
Georgia Mary Hilton Media Library georgiamary_hilton@soesd.k12.or.us
German Ibarra Family Support & Connections german_ibarra@soesd.k12.or.us Family Intervention Specialist
Google User google_user@soesd.k12.or.us
Gwyneth Lema Business and Finance Services gwyneth_lema@soesd.k12.or.us
Harry Hedrick School Improvement harry_hedrick@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Heather Davis Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services heather_davis@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Heather McClendon Psych Services 1164 Heather_McClendon@partners.soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Heather Armstrong CC4A heather_armstrong@soesd.k12.or.us
Heidi Saleska Mig Ed/ELL heidi_saleska@soesd.k12.or.us HAO Volunteer
Heidi Olivadoti SIS/Curriculum & Assessment 1176 heidi_olivadoti@soesd.k12.or.us K-12 Literacy Specialist
Howard George Business Office howard_george@soesd.k12.or.us Accountant
Israel Mathewson TMS/Network Services 1180 israel_mathewson@soesd.k12.or.us Senior Network Engineer
Jake Weigel jake_weigel@soesd.k12.or.us
James Mannenbach Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 4801 james_mannenbach@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
James Love james_love@soesd.k12.or.us Landscape Archtiect
James Lebo School Improvement james_lebo@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
James Roemer Business and Finance Services james_roemer@soesd.k12.or.us
Jamie Jennings Board jamie_jennings@soesd.k12.or.us Director
Jamie Sullivan Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4721 Jamie_Sullivan@soesd.k12.or.us Coordinator
Jane Hayes Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services jane_hayes@soesd.k12.or.us PVI Teacher
Jasilyn Swick Mig Ed/ELL Jasilyn_Swick@soesd.k12.or.us AmeriCorps Indian Education Volunteer Coordinator
Jeanne Rasmussen School Improvement jeanne_rasmussen@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Jeannine Towle Mig Ed/ELL 3105 Jeannine_Towle@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Jeff Weiss School Improvement jeff_weiss@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Jefferey Blanco Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services jefferey_blanco@soesd.k12.or.us Interpreter III
Jenni Wisdom TMS/Electronic Services 1140 jenni_wisdom@soesd.k12.or.us Electronic Service Program Support
Jennifer Hamilton Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4733 jennifer_hamilton@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant III
Jennifer Vranna Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 1160 jennifer_vranna@soesd.k12.or.us PDHH
Jennifer Crumley Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services jennifer_crumley@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Jennifer Lopez jennifer_lopez@soesd.k12.or.us
Jennifer Zon Business and Finance Services jennifer_zon@soesd.k12.or.us
Jenny Fawcett Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4800 jenny_fawcett@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Jenny Litvinchuk Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Jenny_Litvinchuk@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Jeremy Gardner TMS/Electronic Services 1173 jeremy_gardner@soesd.k12.or.us Field Service Tech III
Jesse Wise Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Jesse_Wise@soesd.k12.or.us Licensed Counselor
Jessica Stephenson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 4808 jessica_stephenson@soesd.k12.or.us Beg Interpreter
Jessica Mowry Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4739 Jessica_Mowry@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant I
Jessica Brown School Improvement jessica_brown@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Jessie Hecocta Jessie_Hecocta@soesd.k12.or.us
Jillian Shainholtz Special Education jillian_shainholtz@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Jim Derouen Business Office jim_derouen@soesd.k12.or.us Maintenance Custodian II
Jim Lebo School Improvement jim_lebo@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Joan Howell School Improvement joan_howell@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Joani Howell School Improvement joani_howell@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Joann Pinder School Improvement joann_pinder@soesd.k12.or.us Mentor
Jody Conrad Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3114 jody_conrad@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
John Pierce Business and Finance Services john_pierce@soesd.k12.or.us
Joy Marier joy_marier@soesd.k12.or.us
Judy Richards School Improvement judy_richards@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Julia Reynolds Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services julia_reynolds@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Justin Wright Justin_Wright@soesd.k12.or.us
Kairos Staff kairos_staff@soesd.k12.or.us
Kaitlin Haskin Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4813 Kaitlin_Haskin@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Kaitlyn Allen Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3172 Kaitlyn_Allen@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Kaitlynn Wright Sp Ed/STEPS Kaitlynn_Wright@soesd.k12.or.us Ed Asst
Kamrie Mueller Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services kamrie_mueller@partners.soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Karen Dalbec Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services karen_dalbec@soesd.k12.or.us Reading Tutor
Karen Porter Sp Ed/LTCT karen_porter@soesd.k12.or.us LTCT - Clinical Education Assistant
Karla Clark CTE 1128 karla_clark@soesd.k12.or.us CTE/STEAM Project Facilitator
Karla Andrade Mig Ed/ELL Karla_Andrade@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Parent Involvement Specialist
Karli Steuk Sp Ed/Autism Services 3170 Karli_Steuk@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Kate McFarland Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4727 kate_mcfarland@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Katheryn Schopp Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3169 Katheryn_Schopp@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Kathi Bowen-Jones kathi_bowen-james@soesd.k12.or.us
Kathisue Summers kathisue_summers@soesd.k12.or.us
Kathy Russell STEPS Plus Kathy_Russell@soesd.k12.or.us Steps Plus Education Assistant
Kathy Sexauer Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3153 Kathy_Sexauer@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Katie Mena Mig Ed/ELL 3128 Katie_Mena@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Graduation Specialist
Katrina Clevenger Sp Ed/YTP 3117 katrina_clevenger@soesd.k12.or.us YTP Specialist
Close
Loading
Loading
Close Menu