First Name Last Name LDAP Dept LDAP Phone Email LDAP Job Title
Alice Gettling School Improvement testphone alice_gettling@soesd.k12.or.us PSA - Mentor
Kaitlin Haskin Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4813 Kaitlin_Haskin@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Korry Cross Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 4812 korry_cross@soesd.k12.or.us Lead Interpreter
Kristy Thorson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 4811 kristy_thorson@soesd.k12.or.us PDHH - Teacher of the Deaf
April Love Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4810 april_love@soesd.k12.or.us PVI - Teacher
Jessica Stephenson Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 4808 jessica_stephenson@soesd.k12.or.us Beg Interpreter
Sara Hartje Sp Ed/Occupational Therapist 4807 Sara_Hartje@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Tyler York Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4804 tyler_york@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Carlie Wiley-Wolter Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4803 carlie_wiley-wolter@soesd.k12.or.us PVI - Teacher
James Mannenbach Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 4801 james_mannenbach@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Jenny Fawcett Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 4800 jenny_fawcett@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Amelia Jacobson Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4749 amelia_jacobson@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant III
Candace Sinclair Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4746 candace_sinclair@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Caitlin Biedscheid Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4743 caitlin_biedscheid@soesd.k12.or.us Early Intervention Specialist
Lindsey Parrinello Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4742 lindsey_parrinello@soesd.k12.or.us AmeriCorp Facilitator
Susan Fiske Sp Ed/LTCT 4741 susan_fiske@soesd.k12.or.us LTCT - Clinical Education Assistant
Ashley Dibble Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4740 ashley_dibble@soesd.k12.or.us Evaluation Coordinator Specialist
Jessica Mowry Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4739 Jessica_Mowry@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant I
Marisa Arteaga Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4738 Marisa_Arteaga@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant II
Barbara Griffin Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4737 barbara_griffin@soesd.k12.or.us Early Intervention Specialist / Autism Consultant
Jennifer Hamilton Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4733 jennifer_hamilton@soesd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant III
Kim Pittam Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4731 kim_pittam@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist Asst
Stephanie Love Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4730 stephanie_love@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Bethany Givens Sp Ed/LTCT 4729 Bethany_Givens@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher - KAIROS
Kate McFarland Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4727 kate_mcfarland@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Anne Goff Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4725 anne_goff@soesd.k12.or.us Lead Speech Language Pathologist
Susan Hermes Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4723 susan_hermes@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Emily Williams Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4722 Emily_Williams@soesd.k12.or.us Early Intervention Specialist I
Jamie Sullivan Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 4721 Jamie_Sullivan@soesd.k12.or.us Coordinator
Ofelia Lopez Mig Ed/ELL 3188 ofelia_lopez@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Ed Student Recruiter
Kelle Lovett Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3184 kelle_lovett@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Lauren Wade Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3173 Lauren_Wade@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist Intern
Kaitlyn Allen Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3172 Kaitlyn_Allen@soesd.k12.or.us Sign Language Facilitator
Karli Steuk Sp Ed/Autism Services 3170 Karli_Steuk@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Katheryn Schopp Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3169 Katheryn_Schopp@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Alma Velazquez Mig Ed/ELL 3168 Alma_Velazquez@soesd.k12.or.us Home Consultant II
Victoria Bencomo Mig Ed/ELL 3167 victoria_bencomo@soesd.k12.or.us MHAO Mentor
Laura Tolmich Mig Ed/ELL 3165 laura_tolmich@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Celine Buczek Sp Ed/Autism Services 3163 celine_buczek@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Claire Swagler Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3160 claire_swagler@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Beth Howell Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 3158 Beth_Howell@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist Asst
Meghan Jones Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 3157 meghan_jones@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Mark Salter Business Office 3156 mark_salter@soesd.k12.or.us Maintenance Custodian
Cynthia Cameron Sp Ed/YTP 3154 cynthia_cameron@soesd.k12.or.us Transition Network Facilitator
Kathy Sexauer Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3153 Kathy_Sexauer@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Rowan Hill-Walko Sp Ed/Autism Services 3151 rowan_hill-walko@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Andrea Pariani Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 3150 andrea_pariani@soesd.k12.or.us Lead Braillist
Darci Mason Sp Ed/Autism Services 3147 Darci_Mason@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Angie Thompson Sp Ed/Autism Services 3146 angie_thompson@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Kyle Buck Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3145 Kyle_Buck@soesd.k12.or.us Licensed Counselor
Phyllis Hultz Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 3144 phyllis_hultz@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Susan Silva Mig Ed/ELL 3143 susan_silva@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Amy Szeliga Sp Ed/Autism Services 3138 amy_szeliga@soesd.k12.or.us Autism Consultant
Tina Talamantes Sp Ed/Nurse 3136 tina_talamantes@soesd.k12.or.us Registered Nurse
Susan Sprague Sp Ed/STEPS 3134 susan_sprague@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Susan Reynolds Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 3133 susan_reynolds@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Bianey Jimenez Mig Ed/ELL 3132 bianey_jimenez@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Parental Involvement Specialist
Amalia Robles Mig Ed/ELL 3131 amalia_robles@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Ed Student Recruiter
Claudia Cervantes Mig Ed/ELL 3129 Claudia_Cervantes@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Preschool Specialist
Carol Holm Mig Ed/ELL 3128 carol_holm@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Specialist
Katie Mena Mig Ed/ELL 3128 Katie_Mena@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Graduation Specialist
Peggy Bartles Sp Ed/Speech - Language Services 3123 peggy_bartles@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant
Meghann Ryan Sp Ed/Autism Services 3121 Meghann_Ryan@soesd.k12.or.us Spectrum Disorder Consultant (ASD)
Katrina Clevenger Sp Ed/YTP 3117 katrina_clevenger@soesd.k12.or.us YTP Specialist
Kim Hosford Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3116 kim_hosford@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Jody Conrad Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3114 jody_conrad@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Zach Rarrick Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3113 zach_rarrick@soesd.k12.or.us Advanced Sign Language Interpreter
Todd Martinez Sp Ed/Student Data 3112 todd_martinez@soesd.k12.or.us Student Data Specialist
Vicki Villarreal Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 3111 Victoria_Villarreal@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Erika Dreager Sp Ed/Autism Services 3109 Erika_Dreager@soesd.k12.or.us Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Michael Halpern Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 3108 michael_halpern@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Melanie Rodgers Sp Ed/YTP 3107 melanie_rodgers@soesd.k12.or.us YTP Specialist
Amanda Lacy Sp Ed/Psychology Services 3106 amanda_lacy@soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Jeannine Towle Mig Ed/ELL 3105 Jeannine_Towle@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Vicki Bernard Special Education 3104 Vicki_Bernard@soesd.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Anna Candelaria Sp Ed/Autism Services 3102 anna_candelaria@soesd.k12.or.us ASD-EA
Diane Dunas Sp Ed/Administration 3101 Diane_Dunas@soesd.k12.or.us Coordinator
Desiree Meza Mig Ed/ELL 2120 desiree_meza@soesd.k12.or.us Recruiter
Annette Willrett Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 2118 annette_willrett@soesd.k12.or.us Occupational Therapist
Claudia Esparza Mig Ed/ELL 2117 claudia_esparza@soesd.k12.or.us
Randelin Burnett Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 2116 Randelin_Burnett@soesd.k12.or.us Braillist I
Danielle Walker Early Learning Hub 2113 danielle_walker@soesd.k12.or.us Early Learning Hub and Family Resource Facilitator
Nelda Slater Mig Ed/ELL 2112 nelda_slater@soesd.k12.or.us Home School Consultant I
Patricia Ortega Mig Ed/ELL 2106 Patricia_Ortega@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Preschool Specialist
Amy Quayle Early Learning Hub 2105 Amy_Quayle@soesd.k12.or.us Take Root Parenting Hub & KPI
Christopher Howard 2104 christopher_howard@soesd.k12.or.us
MariJo Griffith Sp Ed/Orthopediacally Impaired 2103 marijo_griffith@soesd.k12.or.us Physical Therapist
Sam Padilladedios Mig Ed/ELL 2101 sam_padilladedios@soesd.k12.or.us Migrant Graduation Specialist
Samantha Becerra Mig Ed/ELL 2100 samantha_becerra@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Shelley Freeman Business Office 1302 shelley_freeman@soesd.k12.or.us Assistant Inventory Control
Earl Laughlin Business Office 1301 earl_laughlin@soesd.k12.or.us Co-op Purchasing
Amy Lukens CTE 1187 amy_lukens@soesd.k12.or.us CTE/STEAM Project Facilitator
Pat Crisler TMS/Electronic Services 1186 pat_crisler@soesd.k12.or.us Field Service Tech III
Victoria Stokes Human Resources 1184 Victoria_Stokes@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Wendy Darrough Administration 1182 Wendy_Darrough@soesd.k12.or.us HR Substitute Specialist
Israel Mathewson TMS/Network Services 1180 israel_mathewson@soesd.k12.or.us Senior Network Engineer
Heidi Olivadoti SIS/Curriculum & Assessment 1176 heidi_olivadoti@soesd.k12.or.us K-12 Literacy Specialist
Robin Borden School Improvement 1175 robin_borden@soesd.k12.or.us MTSS School Improvement Specialist
Jeremy Gardner TMS/Electronic Services 1173 jeremy_gardner@soesd.k12.or.us Field Service Tech III
Crystal Kawamura School Improvement 1171 Crystal_Kawamura@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Garrick Jee TMS/Electronic Services 1169 garrick_jee@soesd.k12.or.us Electronic Tech I / iPad Repair Tech
Marilyn Wilson 1168 marilyn_wilson@soesd.k12.or.us
Nancy Lawson Sp Ed/Early Childhood Services 1167 nancy_lawson@partners.soesd.k12.or.us ASD Consultant
Cortney Young Business Office 1166 Cortney_Young@soesd.k12.or.us Medicaid Specialist
Elmeka Henderson Psych Services 1165 Elmeka_Henderson@partners.soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Heather McClendon Psych Services 1164 Heather_McClendon@partners.soesd.k12.or.us School Psychologist
Elizabeth Rhodes Sp Ed/Vision Impaired Services 1161 Elizabeth_Rhodes@soesd.k12.or.us Teacher
Jennifer Vranna Sp Ed/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services 1160 jennifer_vranna@soesd.k12.or.us PDHH
Perry Young School Improvement Services 1158 perry_young@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant
Debra Koutnik School Improvement 1156 Debra_Koutnik@soesd.k12.or.us Mental Health and Wellness
Nicolette Smith 1153 nicolette_smith@soesd.k12.or.us
Peter Buckley SORS 1151 peter_buckley@southernoregonsuccess.org Project Manager
Teresa Slater SOELS 1149 teresa_slater@soesd.k12.or.us Home Visiting Facilitator
Celeste Deshner 1148 celeste_deshner@soesd.k12.or.us
Maureen Honeycutt CCRN 1147 Maureen_Honeycutt@soesd.k12.or.us Warmline Inclusion Specialist
Cecilia Lepa School Improvement 1146 cecilia_lepa@soesd.k12.or.us VISTA - AfterSchool Aliance
Mike Macaluso TMS/Electronic Services 1144 mike_macaluso@soesd.k12.or.us Field Tech III
Ron Nichols TMS/Electronic Services 1141 ron_nichols@soesd.k12.or.us Field Service Tech III
Jenni Wisdom TMS/Electronic Services 1140 jenni_wisdom@soesd.k12.or.us Electronic Service Program Support
Natasha Weiser Media Library 1139 natasha_weiser@soesd.k12.or.us Media Materials Lib Asst II
Shawn Freshour TMS/Electronic Services 1135 shawn_freshour@soesd.k12.or.us Field Service Tech II
Liz Littleton School Improvement 1134 liz_littleton@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Brenda Lundblad School Improvement 1132 Brenda_Lundblad@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Kirsten Fountain SIS/Oregon Online 1131 kirsten_fountain@soesd.k12.or.us School Improvement Specialist
Brenden Clem TMS/Computer Information Services 1129 brenden_clem@soesd.k12.or.us CIS Intern
Karla Clark CTE 1128 karla_clark@soesd.k12.or.us CTE/STEAM Project Facilitator
Katrina McGrath CCRN 1126 katrina_mcgrath@soesd.k12.or.us Administrative Assistant III
Molly Clement CCRN 1125 molly_clement@soesd.k12.or.us Warmline Inclusion Specialist
Norma Pantoja CCRN 1124 Norma_Pantoja@soesd.k12.or.us Quality Improvement Specialist
Martha Ibarra CCRN 1122 martha_ibarra@soesd.k12.or.us Quality Improvement Specialist
Lorena Juarez CCRN 1119 lorena_juarez@soesd.k12.or.us Child Care Referral Specialist/Trainer/Bilingual
Bev Orndorff Administration 1115 bev_orndorff@soesd.k12.or.us Executive Assistant
Candelaria Romero CCRN 1112 Candelaria_Romero@soesd.k12.or.us Quality Improvement Specialist
Debbie Martinez Family Support & Connections 1111 debbie_martinez@soesd.k12.or.us Family Intervention Specialist
Maureen Criger Business Office 1105 maureen_criger@soesd.k12.or.us Accouts Payable
Patricia Michiels Administration 1104 patricia_michiels@soesd.k12.or.us Human Resource Manger
Lisa Udall Southern Promise Grant 1103 lisa_udall@soesd.k12.or.us Southern Promise Grant - Administrative Assistant III
Lori Scheer-Matheson Sp Ed/Audiology 1102 lori_scheer-matheson@soesd.k12.or.us Audiologist
Close
Loading
Loading